Double click to edit


Gigs for 2018
Last Gig of 2017
Sat Apr 7       Orchard Gardens    North Walsham
Sat July 14     The Crown              Fakenham  
Sat Sept 29   Private Party           Lowestoft   
Sat June 23   Wedding                 Private Party
Sat Aug 25    Green Dragon         Wymondham Show starts at 7.00
Sat Apr 14     The Reindeer          Norwich
Sat Apr 21     Private Party            Lowestoft
Sat Nov 10    Ropeworks              Lowestoft
Sat May 26    Green Dragon         Wymondham Show starts at 7.00
Mon July 30   Albatros                  Wells         Time to be confirmed
Thurs Aug 2    Private Party         Eaton Park
Fri Oct 26     The Swan                Ringland
Sat Apr 28    Private Event             Dunstan Hall
Sat May 28    Shout for Shelter      Bradenham Village Hall
Fri Sept 7      Hemsby Social       Hemsby 
An event to raise money for Norfolk Homeless. Please click for tickets