Double click to edit


Gigs for 2018
Last Gig of 2017
Sat Sept 29   Private Party           Lowestoft   
Sat June 23   Wedding                 Private Party
Sat Aug 25    Green Dragon         Wymondham Show starts at 7.00
Sat Nov 10    Ropeworks              Lowestoft
Sat May 26    Green Dragon         Wymondham Show starts at 7.00
Tues July 31   Albatros                  Wells         Time to be confirmed
Thurs Aug 2    Private Party         Eaton Park
Fri Oct 26     The Swan                Ringland
Sat Apr 28    Private Event             Dunston Hall
Sat May 19    Shout for Shelter      Bradenham Village Hall
Fri Sept 7      Hemsby Social       Hemsby 
An event to raise money for Norfolk Homeless. Please click for tickets
Thurs Aug16    Norwich Evenings         Details to be confirmed
Sat Dec 15      Darbys                  Swanton Morley


Sat Dec 1      Wymondham          Turning on the lights